Holiday Fudge

This past weekend, I made 4 different varieties of fudge to give as gifts this year. I like this gift idea because it’s holiday-ish, plus fudge is good and easy, AND JoAnn’s always has a 50% off sale on lots of cute tins for cookies, candy, etc.

I kept the varieties pretty simple since I am giving this away and I don’t know what people might like (except my grandparents – I know they like chocolate with nuts).

Here are the embarrassingly simple recipes I used. I made a half a batch of each kind and altogether it filled 2 8×8 dishes (about 4lbs).

Chocolate Fudge (with and without walnuts mixed in)

Layered Mint Chocolate Fudge

White Chocolate Fudge (without cherries)

Leave a Reply

