My 100th Post

100 posts in 2-ish years really isn’t that many, but it seemed like a milestone worth mentioning! I am still surprised that people actually read my blog so I thought I would take a little poll and find out how exactly I came to have “followers”.

I am also well aware that if I want to continue having “followers” I need to post more often! I’m really going to try and work on that this year 🙂 I have several half-written posts floating around but none of them have taken their final form as of yet. But stay tuned, and thank you for reading!!

One Response to My 100th Post

  1. Jen says:

    Family checking in! I’ve shared your blog with other friends, so hopefully some of them have become regulars too. 🙂

    I really enjoy your non-cake-related posts, too, so get those half-written ones out here for your fans!

Leave a Reply

