Brought to you by the letter S and the number 32

Okay I’ve been listening to too much Sesame Street

Today is my 32nd birthday. It’s not much of a milestone, but according to my “research” it’s a happy number so that’s a good thing, right?!

I share my birthday with…

  • Justin Timberlake (31)
  • Minnie Driver (41)
  • Nolan Ryan (65)
  • Jackie Robinson (1919-1972)

…and plenty of others.

Some randomness about the number 32…[source]

And of course, 32 is how old my husband was when he met me. Hard to believe I was only 25!

One Response to Brought to you by the letter S and the number 32

  1. Nancy says:

    Happy Birthday, SK! LN

Leave a Reply

